PET PSYCHIC RADIO 04-30-15

Cats Cole and Marmalade will accompany their person Chris Poole tomorrow as our guests on Pet Psychic Radio (30-Apr-2015) Chris makes YouTube videos to both entertain people and help promote pet adoption, spay/neuter and feral cat care (plus others) Check them out at: YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/chrispoole20 Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/ColeandMarmalade Twitter Name https://twitter.com/ColeTheBlackCat Instagram Name https://instagram.com/coleandmarmalade/ Gather up your Animals - Dead or Alive and Join us all for: PET PSYCHIC RADIO (30-Apr-2015) Hosted by professional animal communicator Laura Stinchfield with co-host and show producer Ai Kusuhara. Listen and chat online to today's show: http://tobtr.com/s/7529923 Show starts at 6:30pm PDT (7:30pm MDT, 8:30pm CDT, 9:30pm EDT); 90 minutes long. Talk to your animal! Call in at: 917-889-2693 Note: Laura does not work with lost animals. Pet Psychic Radio Facebook Page www.facebook.com/PetPsychicRadio

Cats Cole and Marmalade will accompany their person Chris Poole tomorrow as our guests on Pet Psychic Radio (30-Apr-2015)

Chris makes YouTube videos to both entertain people and help promote pet adoption, spay/neuter and feral cat care (plus others)

 

Check them out at: YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/chrispoole20

Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/ColeandMarmalade

Twitter Name https://twitter.com/ColeTheBlackCat

Instagram Name https://instagram.com/coleandmarmalade/

Gather up your Animals – Dead or Alive and Join us all for:

PET PSYCHIC RADIO (30-Apr-2015) Hosted by professional animal communicator Laura Stinchfield with co-host and show producer Ai Kusuhara.

Listen and chat online to today’s show: http://tobtr.com/s/7529923 S

how starts at 6:30pm PDT (7:30pm MDT, 8:30pm CDT, 9:30pm EDT); 90 minutes long. Talk to your animal!

Call in at: 917-889-2693 Note:

Laura does not work with lost animals. Pet Psychic Radio Facebook Page www.facebook.com/PetPsychicRadio

This entry was posted in Laura Out And About via Instagram, Pet Psychic Radio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *